97 интересовались событиями этого объекта за последний час.

Zhastar Theatre

Address: Ilyas Esenberlin Street, 10.

Contact number: 8 (7172) 38-01-08, 8 (7172) 39-27-66, 8 (7172) 39-26-48, 8 (701) 322-88-28

Bus stop: The Zhastar Theatre station.

Distance from the station: 320 meters.

Entrance: from Avenue Zhenys.

Parking: two overground parking lots on the left side of the theatre for 15 cars. Free of charge. Check-in from the side of Alexander Zatayevich Street.

Canteen: there is a dining room on the backside of the theater.

Founded by young and talented graduates of the Kazakh National Academy of Arts named after T. Zhurgenov, the theatre "Zhastar" has crossed the 10-year boundary in its creative activity. Its history is full of different events, long wanderings on "foreign" scenes and unrestrained creative work.

The first performance, which served as a start to further active work, was a global production of "Genghis Khan" Ch. Aitmatov, which premiered in July 2007. Since then, "Zhastar" has confidently taken its position in the lists of Kazakh theatres. All this took place with the active support of the Akimat of Nur-Sultan.

From the first days, the theatre has taken a course for dynamic development. It takes part in various international and national festivals and has been touring for several years now, which is a direct indicator of its demand.

Театр «Жастар»

The team "Zhastar" theater, in his desire to create, did not even stop the lack of their own work area, they rehearsed and performed where the "liberated" scene and throughout its existence have shown about 20 productions. These efforts were noticed and in 2015, the theater company found its home. It was the former National Academy of Opera and Ballet Theatre named after Kulyash Bayseitova, which underwent serious technical changes. New video and audio equipment were installed, the acoustic system was improved, equipment for simultaneous interpretation appeared and the lighting system was updated.

Зал в театре «Жастар» в Астане

The repertoire of "Zhastar" Theatre

The theatre's repertoire continues to be enriched with new productions. In the 10th jubilee season, he presented a new play "The Taming of the Shrew" by U. Shakespeare (a prize performance at the Central Asian Theatre Festival). The whole company is involved in it. Actors, masterfully playing, fascinate the audience behind him in the passion of more than five centuries ago, showcasing on stage the whole palette of emotions and feelings.

Even the most sophisticated theater will be able to find a performance to your liking and certainly, you will not leave the indifferent outstanding acting game.

Спектакли в театре «Жастар»

On our service, you can buy tickets for the following performances of this theater

  • "Cinderella" by Yuri Olesin;
  • "First Love" by Kanat Zhunisov;
  • "The Taming of the Shrew" by William Shakespeare;
  • "Genghis Khan" by Genghis Aitmatov;
  • "Inspector" by Nikolai Gogol;
  • "Between Heaven and Earth" by Mark Levi.

Show concert HAVASI

Театр «Жастар»

Театр «Жастар» контакты и адрес: +7(7172) 38-01-08 г. Астана, ул. И. Есенберлина, 10

Театры Астаны поздравляют «Жастар» с юбилеем

Основанный молодыми и талантливыми выпускниками Казахской национальной академии искусств имени Т. Жургенова, театр «Жастар» перешагнул 10-летний рубеж в своей творческой деятельности. Его история полна разными событиями, долгими скитаниями по «чужим» сценам и безудержной творческой работой.

Первым спектаклем, послужившим стартом к дальнейшей активной деятельности, была глобальная постановка «Чингисхан» Ч. Айтматова, премьера которого состоялась в июле 2007 года. С тех пор «Жастар» уверенно занял свою позицию в списках казахстанских театров. Все это происходило при активной поддержке акимата г. Астаны.

С первых дней театр взял курс на динамичное развитие. Он принимает участие в различных международных и республиканских фестивалях и вот уже несколько лет гастролирует, что является прямым показателем его востребованности.

Театр «Жастар»

Коллектив «Жастар» театра, в своем желании творить, даже не останавливало отсутствие собственной рабочей площадки, они репетировали и выступали там, где «освобождалась» сцена и за все время своего существования показали около 20 постановок. Эти старания были замечены и в 2015 году, театральный коллектив обрел свой дом. Им стала бывшая Национальная академия театра оперы и балета им. Куляш Байсеитовой, которая претерпела серьезные технические изменения. Было установлено новое видео и аудио оборудование, усовершенствована акустическая система, появилось оборудование для синхронного перевода и обновлена система освещения.

Зал в театре «Жастар» в Астане

Репертуар театра «Жастар»

Репертуар театра продолжает пополняться новыми постановками. В 10-ом, юбилейном сезоне он представил новый спектакль «Укрощение строптивой» У. Шекспира (призовой спектакль на театральном фестивале стран Средней Азии). В нем задействована вся труппа. Актеры, мастерски играя, увлекают зрителя за собой в страсти более чем пятивековой давности, демонстрирую на сцене всю палитру эмоций и чувств.

Даже самый искушенный театрал сможет найти для себя выступление по вкусу и уж точно вас не оставит равнодушным незаурядная актерская игра.

Спектакли в театре «Жастар»

На нашем сервисе вы можете приобрести билеты на следующие спектакли этого театра

  • «Золушка» Юрия Олесина
  • «Первая любовь» Каната Жунисова
  • «Укрощение строптивой» Уильяма Шекспира
  • «Чингисхан» Чингиза Айтматова
  • «Ревизор» Николая Гоголя
  • «Между небом и землёй» Марка Леви