ФК Кайрат (Казахстан) - ФК Сигма (Чехия)

About us

Ticketon.kz -Kazakhstan's largest service of online ticket sales for cultural and sports events, including: cinema, theater and circus performances, concerts of Kazakh and foreign pop stars, trainings and seminars, excursions to museums and art galleries, children's performances, football, hockey and basketball matches of national teams, as well as international competitions.

By providing a multi-level event promotion and ticket distribution service, Ticketon is a key link between event organizers and buyers.

The founder of the service is Kazakhstan IT – entrepreneur Alexey Lee.

The head of the company Victoria Torgunakovа.

About system

Tickets can be purchased in the following ways:

  • on the site, using any of 13 convenient payment methods
  • in mobile apps for Android and iOs
  • via self-service terminals Qiwi and cashier 24
  • on one of 15 partner sites (NUR.kz,Yvision.kz, AFISHA.kz,Sxodim.kz et al.)
  • a partnership with offline offices in Kazakhstan

Ticketon.kz covers facilities in 8 cities of Kazakhstan; the service is connected to more than 20 cinemas and 40 theaters across the country.

Ticketon is an exclusive distributor of tickets for the matches of FC "Kairat", FC " Astana", BC" Astana", HC"Barys". Sales experience also covers international competitions:

  • World Cup Boxing 2013
  • World weightlifting Championships 2014
  • Winter motocross World Cup 2016
  • Champions League matches 2015 and 2016 in Kazakhstan
  • Europe League matches 2015 and 2016 in Kazakhstan
  • Matches of the Continental Hockey League and The Higher Hockey League 2015-2016

Ticketon.kz -service platform. We provide comprehensive service to event organizers, providing software for both cash sales and online ticket sales in a synchronized mode, advertising support, as well as the organization of the control system during the event.

Service Ticketon.kz it is based on the software" X-Ticket", which is the company's own development and has a completely Kazakh origin. The ticket system is patented in Kazakhstan and is the root cash system for most facilities connected to the service Ticketon.kz the Company is actively working on the formation of e-Commerce infrastructure in the field of culture and sports of Kazakhstan. Purpose Ticketon.kz it is the creation of a single ticket space and automation of theater, concert and sports grounds of the country.  Today the company occupies more than 90% of the market of electronic tickets for concert and sports events in Kazakhstan.

Our service aims to stimulate the cultural life of Kazakhstan and is engaged in the introduction of modern technologies of promotion – we are constantly working on new products for customers, offering convenient ways to buy, expanding sales channels and launching partnership programs. We believe in e-Commerce and its prospects in Kazakhstan, especially in terms of entertainment.

Mission

To build a convenient unified system of online ticket sales for cultural and sports events in Kazakhstan, offering customers the most simple and convenient way to purchase, and sites and organizers - effective methods of promotion and distribution of tickets.

Геошторм

О системе «Тикетон»

Ticketon.kz – крупнейший в Казахстане сервис онлайн-продажи билетов на культурные и спортивные мероприятия, включая: кино, театральные и цирковые постановки, концерты звезд казахстанской и зарубежной эстрады, тренинги и семинары, экскурсии в музеи и художественные галереи, детские представления, футбольные, хоккейные и баскетбольные матчи национальных команд, а также соревнования международного масштаба.

Предоставляя многоуровневый сервис по продвижению мероприятий и распространению билетов, Тикетон является ключевым связующим звеном между организаторами мероприятий и покупателями.

Основатель  сервиса – казахстанский IT – предприниматель Алексей Ли.

Руководитель компании- Виктория Торгунакова.

О системе

Приобрести билеты можно следующими способами:

  •     на сайте, используя любой из 13 удобных способов оплаты
  •     в мобильных приложениях для Android и iOs
  •     через терминалы самообслуживания Qiwi и Kасса 24
  •     на одном из 15 партнерских сайтов (NUR.kz,Yvision.kz, AFISHA.kz,Sxodim.kz и др.)
  •     в одной из партнерских офлайн-касс по Казахстану

Ticketon.kz охватывает объекты в 8-ми городах Казахстана, к сервису подключено более 20-ти кинотеатров и 40 театров по всей стране.

Тикетон является эксклюзивным распространителем билетов на  матчи ФК «Кайрат», ФК «Астана», БК «Астана», ХК «Барыс». Опыт продаж также охватывает международные соревнования:

  •     ЧМ по боксу 2013
  •     ЧМ по тяжелой атлетике 2014
  •     ЧМ по зимнему мотокроссу 2016
  •     Матчи Лиги Чемпионов 2015 и 2016 в Казахстане
  •     Матчи Лиги Европы 2015 и 2016 в Казахстане
  •     Матчи КХЛ и ВХЛ 2015-2016

Ticketon.kz– сервисная платформа. Мы осуществляем всестороннее обслуживание организаторов мероприятий, предоставляя Программное Обеспечение для осуществления как кассовых продаж, так и онлайн-реализации билетов в синхронизированном режиме, рекламную поддержку, а также организацию контрольно-пропускной системы во время мероприятий.

Сервис Ticketon.kz базируется на программном обеспечении «X-Ticket», являющимся собственной разработкой компании и имеющим полностью Казахстанское происхождение. Билетная система запатентована в Казахстане и является корневой кассовой системой для большинства объектов, подключенных к сервису Ticketon.kz. Компания ведет активную работу над формированием инфраструктуры электронной коммерции в сфере культуры и спорта Казахстана. Целью Ticketon.kz является создание единого билетного пространства и автоматизация театральных, концертных, а также спортивных площадок страны.  Уже сегодня компания занимает более 90% рынка электронных билетов на концертные и спортивные мероприятия Казахстана.

Наш сервис стремится к стимулированию культурной жизни Казахстана и занимается внедрением современных технологий продвижения – мы непрерывно работаем над новыми продуктами для клиентов, предлагая удобные способы покупки, расширяя каналы продаж и запуская партнерские программы. Мы верим в электронную коммерцию и ее перспективы в Казахстане, особенно в части развлекательных мероприятий.

Миссия

Построить удобную единую систему онлайн-продажи билетов на культурные и спортивные мероприятия в Казахстане, предлагая клиентам максимально простой и удобный способ приобретения, а площадкам и организаторам- эффективные методы продвижения и распространения билетов.

 

 

Наша видео-презентация