Театр им. Ауэзова

Béla Bartók’s Mikrokosmos

Concert

BÉLA BARTÓK’S MIKROKOSMOS

Dedicated to the 135th anniversary of the Hungarian classical music composer

On October 17, “Béla Bartók’s Mikrokosmos” concert, dedicated to the 135th anniversary of birth of the great Hungarian composer will take place.

B.Bartók is an innovator, who has enriched musical language, a brilliant pianist, and a scholar-folklorist, who studied songwriting of peoples of the world. Bartók's creative work has served as an important landmark for the establishment of a new school of composition in the history of the Hungarian music culture. His music has gained international fame.

The concert will feature the famous Hungarian pianist and teacher Balázs Réti. He was born in 1974 in Budapest. In 1998, he graduated from the Liszt Ferenc Academy of Music (class of Professor G. Nádor) and the doctoral school of the Liszt Ferenc Academy of Music (2003). Doctor of Liberal Arts (2007).

Winner of international competitions in Dublin (Ireland, 1996), Scheveningen (the Netherlands, 1997), Bordeaux (France), Pörtschach (Austria) and others. Winner of the Fischer Annie Scholarship (1999-2001). He underwent master classes given by Lev Naumov, András Schiff, and Dmitri Bashkirov.

Balázs Réti's teaching experience: the Béla Bartók Conservatory of Music (1999-2004), the Liszt Ferenc Academy of Music (from 1999), and the University of Miskolc (from 2008 – head of Piano Department at the Bartók Béla Music Institute).

He gave master class at the Conservatorio Nacional de Música in Lima (Peru, 2004) and the Conservatorio di Musica in Trento (Italy, 2008). Réti Balázs prepared 7 winners of international competitions.

He gave concerts in the National Concert Hall in Dublin (Ireland, 2000), the Konzerthaus Berlin (2001), the Teatro Degollado in Guadalajara (Mexico, 2003), at the Zemplén Festival in Sárospatak (2004), in the Balai Sarbini in Jakarta (Indonesia, 2006), and the Liszt Ferenc Academy of Music in Budapest (Hungary, 2006).

Balázs RÉTI will perform piano works by Béla Bartók such as Romanian Folk Dances, pieces from the Mikrokosmos series and others. The Chamber Orchestra under the direction of Honoured Worker of Kazakhstan Abzal MUKHITDINOV will present Béla Bartók’s music for string orchestra.

 

Running time: 1 hour 30 minutes

 

Management reserves the right to substitute performers and works performed

Спящая красавица

Микрокосмос Белы Бартока (AstanaOpera)

Концерт

МИКРОКОСМОС БЕЛЫ БАРТОКА

к 135-летию классика венгерской музыки

17 октября пройдет концерт «Микрокосмос Белы Бартока», посвященный 135-летию великого венгерского композитора.

Б. Барток – новатор, обогативший музыкальный язык, блестящий пианист, ученый-фольклорист, исследовавший песенное творчество народов мира. В истории венгерской музыкальной культуры творчество Бартока явилось важным ориентиром для становления новой композиторской школы. Его музыка обрела мировую известность.

В концерте участвует известный венгерский пианист и педагог Балаж Рети. Он родился в 1974 году в Будапеште. В 1998 году окончил Музыкальную академию Ференца Листа (класс профессора Д. Надора) и докторантуру при ней (2003). Доктор гуманитарных наук (2007).

Лауреат международных конкурсов в Дублине (Ирландия, 1996), Схевенингене (Голландия, 1997), Бордо (Франция), Перчахе (Австрия) и других. Обладатель стипендии Анни Фишер (1999–2001). Прошел мастер-классы Льва Наумова, Андраша Шиффа, Дмитрия Башкирова.

Преподавательский опыт: Консерватория им. Белы Бартока (1999–2004), Музыкальная академия Ференца Листа (с 1999 г.), Университет Мишкольца (с 2008 года – заведующий фортепианным отделением Музыкального института Белы Бартока).

Проводил мастер-классы в Национальной консерватории Лимы (Перу, 2004), Музыкальной консерватории Тренто (Италия, 2008). Подготовил 7 лауреатов международных конкурсов.

Выступал с концертами в Национальном концертном зале Дублина (Ирландия, 2000), Берлинском Концертхаусе (2001), Театре Деголладо в Гвадалахаре (Мексика, 2003), в Шарошпатаке на Земпленском фестивале (2004), в зале «Балай Сарбини» в Джакарте (Индонезия, 2006), в Академии Ф. Листа в Будапеште (Венгрия, 2006).

Балаж РЕТИ исполнит фортепианные произведения Белы Бартока: Румынские народные танцы, пьесы из цикла «Микрокосмос» и другие. А Камерный оркестр под управлением Заслуженного деятеля Казахстана Абзала МУХИТДИНОВА представит сочинения Белы Бартока для струнного оркестра.

 

Продолжительность – 1 час 30 минут

 

Дирекция оставляет за собой право замены исполнителей и исполняемых произведений