Лесная Сказка Тикетон
126 интересовались событиями этого объекта за последний час.

Kazakh State Academic Theatre for Children and Youth named after Gabit Musrepov

Address: Abylai Khan Avenue 38, (corner of Mametova Street).

Contact number: 8 727 271 40 56, 8 727 271 42 37.

Metro: Raimbek Batyr Station.

Distance from the station: 750 meters.

Entrance: from Abylai Khan Avenue.

Parking: ground parking for visitors. Free of charge.

The Theatre of Youth of Almaty is one of the best children's theatres in the country. It instills in young visitors love for the theatrical art and from an early age educates them in the spirit of friendship, love, and mutual respect. If you want your child to spend his or her leisure time usefully and at the same time have maximum pleasure, don't even think about it, take him or her to the Young Spectator's Theatre!

Time passes, directors and artists change, but the theatre has been working successfully for decades. The main principle of which is the promotion of the moral upbringing of young people. On the example of fairy tales and legends to young viewers the concepts of good and evil, devotion and patriotism are revealed. It is here that the aesthetic taste of the younger generation is formed and the understanding and adaptation to the theatrical art are formed.

The young viewer's theatre poster is now available on Ticketon. On our website, you will not only find the repertoire and schedule of the Kazakh theatre for children, but you will also be able to buy tickets for any selected performance.

The history of the Theatre of Youth in the dynamics of time

The decree on the establishment of the theatre, now known as the Musrepov Theatre of Youth, was issued on September 6, 1944. The director and head of the creative team were the People's Artist of the USSR N. I. Satz. In 1946, a separate Kazakh group appeared, which was already awarded the prestigious Lenin Komsomol Prize in 1967. In 1985 the theatre for children and youth of Kazakhstan was divided into two autonomous collectives:

  • Kazakh Theatre of G. Musrepov;
  • Russian Youth Theatre.

Initially, the building of the Alatau Cinema, which served as a shooting pavilion for Mosfilm and Lenfilm studios evacuated during the war, became the home of the Youth Theatre. The first productions of the future theater by Gabit Musrepov were the plays by Red Cap (based on the work of Eugene Schwartz) and a drama by Isidor Stocking Assad Leiden.

The poster of the Musrepov Theatre

Today the theatrical poster attracts with its amazing variety, including the works of the best national and world classics, as well as works of modern authors.

They are regularly staged on the main and chamber stages:

  • musical fairy tales;
  • lyrical comedies;
  • tragedies;
  • musicals;
  • musical fantasies.

The performances are in Kazakh with simultaneous Russian translation.

События к 8-му марта

Казахский Государственный Академический театр для детей и юношества имени Габита Мусрепова

Адрес: г. Алматы, проспект Абылай хана,38 (уг. ул. М. Маметовой)
+7 (727) 271 40 56 (Приемная); +7 (727) 271 42 37 (Касса)

ТЮЗ Алматы относится к лучшим детским театрам страны, прививая маленьким посетителям любовь к театральному искусству и с ранних лет воспитывая их в духе дружбы, любви и взаимного уважения. Если вы хотите, чтобы ваш ребенок провел свой досуг с пользой и при этом получил максимум удовольствия, даже не задумывайтесь, ведите его в Театр юного зрителя!

ТЮЗ — Казахский академический театр для детей и юношества им. Г. Мусрепова

Афиша ТЮЗ в Алматы доступна теперь на Ticketon.kz. У нас на сайте вы не только найдете репертуар и расписание казахского театра для детей, но и сможете купить билеты на любое выбранное представление.

История ТЮЗа в динамике времени

Постановление о создании театра, известного в настоящее время как ТЮЗ им. Мусрепова, вышло 6 сентября 1944 г. Режиссером и руководителем творческого коллектива стала народная артистка СССР Н. И. Сац. В 1946 г. появилась отдельная казахская группа, которая уже в 1967 г. была удостоена престижной премии Ленинского комсомола. В 1985 г. Театр для детей и юношества Казахстана был разделен на два автономных коллектива:

  • Казахский театр Мусрепова;
  • Русский ТЮЗ.

Изначально домом для ТЮЗа стало здание кинотеатра «Алатау», служившее в военное время съемочным павильоном для эвакуированных в годы войны студий «Мосфильм» и «Ленфильм». Первыми постановками будущего театра Габита Мусрепова стали пьесы «Красная Шапочка» (по произведению Евгения Шварца) и драма Исидора Штока «Осада Лейдена».

Спектакли в театре им. Мусрепова

Афиша театра имени Мусрепова

Сегодня театральная афиша привлекает своим потрясающим разнообразием, включая в себя произведения лучшей национальной и мировой классики, а также творения современных авторов. На основной и камерной сценах регулярно ставятся:

  • музыкальные сказки;
  • лирические комедии;
  • трагедии;
  • мюзиклы;
  • музыкальные фантазии.

Спектакли идут на казахском языке с синхронным русским переводом.

ТЮЗ — Казахский академический театр для детей и юношества им. Г. Мусрепова в Алматы

Правила пользования электронным билетом: Для входа в театр необходимо распечатать электронный билет и предъявить его на входе.