102 интересовались событиями этого объекта за последний час.

State Puppet Theatre

Address: Pushkin Street, 63.

Metro: Zhibek-Joly station.

Distance from the station: 900 meters.

Cash desk: 8 (727) 234-79-22.

Administration: 8 (727) 234-79-23.

Entrance: from the side of Pushkin Street.

Parking: opposite the theater, on the street Pushkin. Toll, 100 tenges per hour.

Canteen: none. 

The Puppet Theatre in Almaty was founded in 1935. It is the oldest puppet theater in Kazakhstan. During its successful activity, several generations of stage workers and characteristic characters have changed. The affordable price of tickets allows everyone to attend fascinating performances during each new season.

The poster of the Puppet Theatre includes classical and modern interpretations of famous works by various world authors. You can enjoy the works of domestic and foreign masters of puppet stage art. On the stage of the theater, for all its activities, were staged such performances as: "Big Ivan", "The Tale of Tsar Saltan", "How to treat the lion's fear", "The Battle of the Forest". To implement these productions, puppets were used, which are controlled by the puppeteer and can walk on the stage, ie tablet, as well as the upper (controlled by the hand of the artist) and cane (controlled by the mechanism) dolls.

The puppet theater's collection of awards in Almaty is full of achievements. One of the last is the Grand Prix in the Best Theatre Settings and Puppet Design category" at the 14th World Puppet Art Festival in Prague in 2010. Nomination "For the best director" and "For the unique reading of classics through the puppet" in the second international festival of puppet theaters "Tak-Tele" in 2017.

Puppet Theatre in Almaty

 

The Puppet Theatre on Pushkin is known for its famous names of directors and directors of composers and actors. Among them are such famous masters of our days as:

  • С. Makulbekov;
  • Е. Yashnev;
  • С. Abueva;
  • Л. Pechorina;
  • В. Berkin;
  • К. Ilyasova;
  • Д. Beisenbaev.

Tickets to the Puppet Theatre are available to everyone who wants to join the magical world of fairy tales. Regardless of age, every visitor finds something special, close, spiritual in every performance.

How to purchase a ticket to the puppet theater?

To visit the State Puppet Theatre, there is no need to queue long before the show. It is enough to use the services of the system "Ticketon", where all the necessary information is collected:

  • schedule;
  • addresses;
  • phones;
  • ticket price.

You can pay for the selected places in advance directly on our website. Use Visa, Maestro, MasterCard or other convenient ways for you. Go with your children on an unforgettable journey through the fairytale worlds without any hassle!

Rules of electronic ticket use: To enter the theatre it is necessary to print the electronic ticket and show it at the entrance.

Show concert HAVASI

Государственный Кукольный Театр в Алматы

Адрес: г. Алматы, ул. Пушкина, 63

Контакты: +7 (727)273-56-56

Кукольный театр в Алматы был основан в 1935 году. Он является старейшим из всех театров кукол Казахстана. За время его успешной деятельности сменилось несколько поколений работников сцены и характерных персонажей. Доступная стоимость билетов позволяет всем желающим посетить увлекательные спектакли в течение каждого нового сезона.

Афиша Кукольного театра включает классические и современные интерпретации известных произведений различных мировых авторов. Вы сможете насладиться работами отечественных и зарубежных мастеров кукольного сценического искусства. На сцене театра, за все время его деятельности, были поставлены такие спектакли как: «Большой Иван», «Сказка о царе Салтане», «Как лечить львиный страх», «Битва в лесу». Для реализации этих постановок использовались куклы, которые управляются кукловодом и могут ходить по сцене, т.е. планшетные, а также верховые (управляются рукой артиста) и тростевые (управляются механизмом) куклы.

Копилка наград кукольного театра в Алматы полна достижений. Одни из последних это гран-при в номинации Лучшие театральные декорации и кукольный дизайн» на 14 Всемирном фестивале кукольного искусства в Праге в 2010 году. Номинация «За лучшую режиссуру» и «За своеобразное прочтение классики, через куклу» во втором международном фестивале театров кукол «Так-Теле» в 2017 г.

Театр кукол в Алматы

Кукольный театр на Пушкина известен громкими именами режиссеров и постановщиков композиторов и актеров. Среди них такие известные мастера наших дней, как:

  • С. Макулбеков;
  • Е. Яшнев;
  • С. Абуева;
  • Л. Печорина;
  • В. Беркин;
  • К. Ильясова;
  • Д. Бейсенбаев.

Купить билеты в Кукольный театр стремятся все, кто хочет приобщиться к волшебному миру сказки. Независимо от возраста каждый посетитель находит для себя что-то особенное, близкое, душевное в каждом представлении.

Как купить билет в кукольный театр?

Чтобы попасть в Государственный кукольный театр, вовсе не обязательно выстаивать длинные очереди перед сеансом. Достаточно воспользоваться услугами системы «Тикетон», где собрана вся необходимая информация:

  • расписание;
  • адреса;
  • телефоны;
  • цена билетов.

Оплатить выбранные заранее места можно непосредственно на нашем сайте. Используйте для этого карты Visa, Maestro, MasterCard или другие удобные для вас способы. Отправляйтесь вместе с детьми в незабываемое путешествие по сказочным мирам без всяких хлопот!

Правила пользования электронным билетом: Для входа в театр необходимо распечатать электронный билет и предъявить его на входе.