Google ad services
Туры выходного дня
Теперь вы можете подписаться на анонсы Asha Matai
Мы можем уведомить Вас о выходе новых событый.

Asha Matai

Asha Matai

Date of Birth
22.12.1988 (32), Matai station, Kazakhstan
Professions

Real name
Askarbekova Akbota Maratovna.

Pseudonym
Asha Matai.

Zodiac sign
Capricorn.


Despite the fact that Asha Matai is an international lawyer by education (she graduated from Al-Farabi Kazakh National University, Faculty of International Relations), she did not leave her school hobby and chose music as her profession. 

As a restless child, Asha Matai had time to do horseback riding, boxing, basketball, dancing, volleyball, and eventually won the title of a major tennis player. 

Her career on television began in her student years with a program on Hit TV. Working as a DJ, Asha did not leave any attempts to "sing". She didn't have to wait long. Her hits broke into the national charts and immediately fell in love with the listeners. 

Awards and achievements

 

  • 2013 г. - received the title of "TV host of the year. 
  • 2014 г. - performance at the festival "Alma-Ata, My First Love";
  • 2014 г. - "face" of Brosh brand and Malique brand;
  • 2016 г. - starred in Soso Pavliashvili's video "From Astana to Moscow".

 

Asha Matai is the winner of Shabyt Youth Festival and Zhahan Dala Song Contest, she won the Empire of Stars show. 

Since 2006, Asha Matai has been starring in films. Her debut - an episodic role - took place in a series by Kymyzkhan. Since 2009, the actress's film career has gone "up the hill" and her filmography already includes more than 12 films. The last ones are "16 Kyz" (2016) and "The Most Beautiful" (2018).

Personal life

In 2015 she married Arman Konyrbayev, a member of Mysterions. A year later they had a daughter, who they called Asylym. In 2018, information leaked to social networks that the couple was on the verge of breaking up.

Теперь вы можете подписаться на анонсы Аша Матай
Мы можем уведомить Вас о выходе новых событый.

Аша Матай

Дата рождения
22.12.1988 (31), Казахстан, ст. Матай
Профессии

Настоящее имя
Аскарбекова Акбота Маратовна

Псевдоним
Аша Матай

Кто по знаку зодиака
Козерог


Несмотря на то, что Аша Матай по образованию является юристом-международником (окончила КазНУ им. Аль-Фараби, факультет международных отношений) она не оставила школьное увлечение и выбрала музыку своей профессией. 

Будучи неугомонным ребёнком Аша Матай в детстве успела позаниматься верховой ездой, походить на бокс, баскетбол, танцы, волейбол и в итоге, получила звание КМС по большому теннису. 

Её карьера на телевидении началась в студенческие годы с программы на канале Hit TV. Работая виджеем, Аша, не оставляла попыток «запеть». Ждать долго не пришлось. Её хиты ворвались в республиканские чарты и сразу же полюбились слушателям. 

Награды и достижения

  • 2013 г. — получила звание «ТВ ведущая года; 
  • 2014 г. — выступление на фестивале «Алма-Ата, моя первая любовь»;
  • 2014 г. — «лицо» марки Brosh и бренда Malique;
  • 2016 г. — снялась в клипе С. Павлиашвили «От Астаны и до Москвы»

Аша Матай призёр молодёжного фестиваля «Шабыт» и певчего конкурса «Жахан дала», выиграла шоу «Империя звёзд». 

С 2006 г. Аша Матай снимается в кино. Её дебют — эпизодическая роль — состоялся в сериале Қымызхана. С 2009 г. кинокарьера актрисы пошла «в гору» и её фильмография насчитывается уже больше 12 фильмов. Одни из последних это «16 қыз» (2016г.)  и «Самая красивая» (2018г.)

Личная жизнь

В 2015 г. вышла замуж за Армана Конырбаева, участника гр. Mysterions. Год спустя у них родилась дочь, которую они назвали Асылым. В 2018 г. в социальные сети просочилась информация, что пара на грани разрыва.