Курс Разии Хасановой «В главной роли»
98 интересовались событиями этого объекта за последний час.

Gosudarstvennyi Respublikanskii Ujgurskij Teatr Muzykalnoj Komedii

Address: Almaty, Naurizbai Batyr Street, 83.

Contact number: 8 (727) 272-82-76.

Metro: Almaly Station.

Distance from the station: 850 meters.

Entrance: from the side of Karasai Batyr Street.

Parking: Ground parking is available. Free of charge for visitors.

The Kuzhamyarov State Republican Uighur Theatre of Musical Comedy is the first, and currently the only, professional theatre of the Uyghur people in Kazakhstan. 

Uyghur Theatre of Musical Comedy in Almaty: an excursion into history.

In the 20s of the last century, the club of national minorities was opened in Alma-Ata. They formed their dramatic circle began active creative activity. In a short period of time Sadyr Khonruk, Mansapparast and Nazugum were presented to the audience. The collective grew up, becoming more and louder with its works and in autumn 1934 the Uyghur Regional Music and Drama Theatre were officially opened. The first performance in honor of the opening was a musical drama by Anarkhan D. Asimov. 

Until 1961, the theatre was located in the Almaty region in the Shelek Village. In the same year, after moving to Almaty, it was renamed the Republican Uyghur Music and Drama Theatre. Initially, after moving it was located on Pushkin Street, 41, and in 1969 it settled in the building of the former NKVD club built by architect Burovtsev.

Vigorous creative work continued despite any interference. In the light of new productions, the team participated in various competitions, looking for new ways. Therefore, in 1974 the Yashlyk musical ensemble was created. He became the prize-winner of 7 different contests for 10 years.

The repertoire of the Uyghur Theatre in Almaty and its cast

Since the '60s, the stage has increasingly been used to stage plays by talented Uighur authors. Is it also necessary to have a doctor?, Nazugum, Storm, Sacred Steps, Carpet-makers. Along with them, there were plays by classics such as Othello, Odyssey's Anger, etc. Nowadays the playbill of the Uigur theatre in Almaty is filled with the same bright and interesting performances.

М. Bakiyev, K. Abdrasulov, R. Ilyakhunov, N. Mametova are actors who have made a huge contribution to the development of the theatre, as well as Z. Akbarova, A. Supiev, and A. Akbarova.

The full repertoire of the theatre can be found at the Ticketon service. Buy tickets to the theater online here is not difficult for you to do. Just a couple of clicks and in the evening you can enjoy watching the play.

Rules for using an electronic ticket: to enter the theatre, you must print the electronic ticket and show it at the entrance.

К. Хабенский и Ю. Башмет в Казахстане

Государственный Республиканский Уйгурский Театр Музыкальной Комедии

 

Адрес: РК, г. Алматы, ул. Наурызбай батыра, 83

Телефоны: +7 727 272-82-76

Государственный республиканский уйгурский театр музыкальной комедии имени К.  Кужамьярова – это первый, и на данный момент единственный, профессиональный театр уйгурского народа в Казахстане.

Уйгурский театр музыкальной комедии в Алматы: экскурс в историю.

В 20-х годах прошлого века, в Алма-Ате открылся клуб национальных меньшинств. Образовавшийся там драматический кружок начал активную творческую деятельность. За короткий срок на суд зрителей были представлены постановки «Садыр Хонрук» З. Башири, «Мансаппараст» А. Розыбакиева, «Назугум» Н. Х. Абдусаматова, Ж. Ганиева и М. Имашева. Коллектив рос, все громче заявляя о себе своими работами и осенью 1934 года официально открылся Уйгурский областной музыкально-драматический театр. Первой постановкой сыгранной в честь открытия стала музыкальная драма «Анархан» Д. Асимова. 

До 1961 года театр располагался в Алматинской области в с. Шелек. В этом же году переехав в Алма-Ату, он был переименован в Республиканский уйгурский музыкально-драматический театр. Изначально, после переезда он находился на улице Пушкина, 41, а в 1969 г. он обосновался в здание бывшего клуба НКВД построенного архитектором Буровцевым.

Энергичная творческая работа продолжалась несмотря ни на какие помехи. В свет выходили новые постановки, коллектив учувствовал в различных конкурсах, искал новые пути. Поэтому, в 1974 году был создан музыкальный ансамбль «Яшлык». Он стал призером 7 различных конкурсов на протяжении 10 лет.

Репертуар Уйгурского театра в Алматы и его актерский состав

Начиная с 60-х годов на сцене все чаще ставятся пьесы талантливых уйгурских авторов. Это и «Нужен ли доктор?» М. Зульпикарова, «Назугум» К. хасанова, «Буря» Х. Абдуллина, «Священные шаги» Д. Рузиева, «Ковровщицы» М. Зульпикарова. На ряду с ними шли и пьесы классиков «Отело» У. Шекспира, «Гнев Одиссея» А. Вальехо и др. На сегодняшний день афиша уйгурского театра в Алматы наполнена такими же яркими и интересными постановками.

М. Бакиев, К. Абдрасулов, Р. Илахунов, Н. Маметова – это актеры, внесшие огромный вклад в развитие театра, также как и З. Акбарова, А. Супиев и А. Акбарова.

Ознакомиться с полным репертуаром театра вы можете на сервисе «Тикетон». Купить билеты в театр онлайн для вас здесь не составит труда. Всего пару кликов и уже вечером вы сможете наслаждаться просмотром пьесы.

 

Правила пользования электронным билетом: Для входа в театр необходимо распечатать электронный билет и предъявить его на входе.