98 интересовались событиями этого объекта за последний час.

Russian Drama Theatre of Kostanay

Address: Baimagambetova Street, 191.

Contact number: 8 (7142) 54–76–24, 8 (7142) 54–78–34.

Bus stop: Drama Theater station.

Distance from the station: 70 meters.

Entrance: from the side of Baimagambetov Street.

Parking: ground parking on the right side of the theatre for 5 cars. It is free of charge. Entrance from the side of Baimagambetova Street.

Regional Russian Drama Theatre in Kostanai for almost 100 years. Various events took place within its walls, but what remains unchanged is that the theater does not cease to please the audience with unusual and interesting performances.

The performances start at 18.00 on Wednesdays and Thursdays, at 17.00 on Saturdays and Sundays. 

The life of the theatre

It was formed in the early 20s of the last century and then, the repertoire of the regional Russian Drama Theatre in Kostanay mainly consisted of productions dedicated to the revolution and the establishment of Soviet power. In due course, this tendency changed, on scenes began to appear works of classics, then playwrights - contemporaries were connected.

The active tempo, set from the first days of work, is not relieved and now. Weekdays of the theatrical troupe are filled with tours, performances, participation in festivals and city holidays. There are 8 premieres in the season. Besides, the poster of the Russian theatre in Kostanay attracts with its variety. Here you will see:

  • dramas;
  • comedies;
  • children's fairy tales;
  • dramas, comedies, children's tales, tragedies;
  • detectives and much more.

They involved talented actors such as A. Oleynikova, L. Romadina, Yu Kudryashova, O. Babanov, V. Bityukova, O. Smirnov and others. The theater likes to pamper its visitors with different actions, so on February 14, 2016, couples in love could visit the play on this day absolutely free.

Comparatively recently, the building of the Russian Drama Theatre in Kostanai has undergone a global reconstruction: from the usual to a real Melpomene Temple. Both internal premises and the external facade were renovated, after which the theatre was frozen in the literal and figurative sense of the word.

Tickets to the Drama Theatre in Kostanay can now be bought online!

At the Ticketon service, you can get acquainted with the current posters of the drama theater and immediately buy tickets for the performances you like.

What is the advantage of buying tickets to the theater online on Ticketon? 

It's that you:

  • find all the necessary information in one place;
  • don't waste your time on the road and waiting in line at the box office;
  • pay for any of the 14 options offered;
  • you can get your tickets just an hour before the show.

With our service, there are no obstacles between you and the theatre!

Фантастические твари: Преступления Грин-де-Вальда

Областной русский драматический театр г. Костанай

Адрес: РК, г. Костанай, ул. Баймагамбетова, 191

Контакты: 8 714 254 4277

Областному русскому драматическому театру в Костанае почти 100 лет. Различные события происходили в его стенах, но что остается неизменным, так это то, что театр не перестает радовать зрителей необычными и интересными постановками.

Спектакли начинаются в 18.00 по средам и четвергам, в 17.00 по субботам и воскресеньям. 

Жизнь театра

Он образовался в начале 20-х годов прошлого века и тогда, репертуар областного русского драматического театра в Костанае в основном состоял из постановок, посвященных революции и установлении советской власти. Со временем эта тенденция менялась, на сценах стали появляться произведения классиков, затем подключились драматурги-современники.

Активный темп, заданный с первых дней работы, не сбавляется и сейчас. Будни театральной труппы наполнены гастролями, выступлениями, участием в фестивалях и городских праздниках. За сезон здесь выпускают 8 премьер. К тому же афиша русского театра в Костанае привлекает своим разнообразием. Здесь вы увидите:

  • драмы;
  • комедии;
  • детские сказки;
  • трагедии;
  • детективы и многое другое.

В них задействованы талантливые актеры, такие как: А. Олейникова, Л. Ромадина, Ю. Кудряшова, О. Бабанов, В. Битюкова, О. Смирнов и другие. Театр любит баловать своих посетителей разными акциями, так на 14 февраля в 2016 г. пришедшие влюбленные пары могли посетить идущую в это день пьесу абсолютно бесплатно.

Сравнительно недавно здание русского драмтеатра в Костанае подверглось глобальной реконструкции: из обычного оно превратилось в настоящий храм Мельпомены. Был произведен ремонт как внутренних помещений, так и внешнего фасада, после чего театр заблистал в прямом и переносном смысле этого слова.

Билеты в драматический театр в Костанае теперь можно купить онлайн!

На сервисе «Тикетон» вы можете ознакомиться с актуальной афишей драмтеатра и сразу же приобрести билеты на понравившиеся вам спектакли.

В чем преимущество покупки билетов в театр онлайн на ticketon.kz? А в том, что вы:

  • находите всю необходимую информацию в одном месте;
  • не тратите свое время на дорогу и очереди в кассу;
  • производите оплату любым из 14 предложенных вариантов;
  • можете взять билеты буквально за час до представления.

С помощью нашего сервиса между вами и театром не останется никаких преград!