ONE HIT музыкалық жобасы Орал қаласында

From the Balkans to the Great Steppe

2017/2018                    Main Hall                   the 5th Season

15 February * Thursday * 7.00 pm

Symphony Concert

“From the Balkans to the Great Steppe”

On 15 February, “From the Balkans to the Great Steppe” concert, featuring the renowned pianist from Serbia Maja Rajković along with the Astana Opera Symphony Orchestra under the direction of Honoured Worker of Kazakhstan Abzal Mukhitdinov, will take place in the Main Hall.

The Serbian composer Vera Milanković’s Concerto for Piano and Orchestra and the suite from the ballet The Steppe Legend by Tles Kazhgaliyev will be performed.

 

Maja RAJKOVIĆ is a Serbian pianist. She graduated from the Academy of Arts in Novi Sad (class of Konstantin Bogino) and received her Master of Arts degree at the Academy of Music in Belgrade (class of Dušan Trbojević). She also attended advanced studies at the “Scuola di Alto Perfezionamento Musicale” in Portogruaro (ltaly). She is a Full Professor, and in 2014, she received her PhD. She became President of Jeunesses Musicales of Belgrade (1998) and Vice President of the Mediterranean Collaboration of New Musicians (2001).

She gave her first recital at the age of 14. Maja Rajković is a laureate of national competitions, as well as of the “Carlo Soliva” International Competition (Italy, 1984) and the International Rachmaninoff Competition (1993). She also won Audience first prize and third prize at the 24th Jeunesses Musicales International Competition (1994).  In 2013, she was awarded the silver medal of the University of Arts in Belgrade for special achievement on the concert stage. “Musica classica” gave her the “Performer of the Year” prize in 2013.

She has recorded and performed with numerous symphony orchestras and ensembles, including The Belgrade Philharmonic Orchestra, Radio and Television Symphonic Orchestra, St. George Strings, Belgrade Strings, and Camerata Serbica. She has performed at numerous festivals, including “Days of Music” in Herceg Novi, the Belgrade Music Festival BEMUS, “Split Summer”, “Podgorica Summer”, “The Power of the Piano”, EPTA-Festival, the Emil Hajek Festival, the Festival Internazionale di Musica da Camera (Portogruaro, Italy) and others. Maja Rajković is a chamber music performer and actively gives concerts.

 

Vera MILANKOVIĆ is a Serbian composer, pianist and teacher. She is a full-time Professor at the Faculty of Music of the University of Arts in Belgrade.

She founded the Pedagogical Forum of Performing Arts and is a member of the Association of Composers, the Serbian Association of Music Pedagogues, the Board of Vukova zadužbina (Vuk’s Foundation), the Cultural and Educational Community of Belgrade and the Rotary Club of Zemun.

Vera Milanković actively gives concerts and takes part in festivals. Her professional biography is also marked by live broadcasts, recordings and released music sheet.

 

 

Running time: 1 hour 20  minutes

 

Management reserves the right to substitute performers and works performed

97 человек за последний час интересовались этим событием.

От Балкан до Великой степи (AstanaOpera)

2017 / 2018                 Большой зал                          V сезон

15 февраля * четверг * 19.00

Концерт симфонической музыки

«От Балкан до Великой степи»

15 февраля в Большом зале состоится концерт «От Балкан до Великой степи», в котором вместе с симфоническим оркестром «Астана Опера» под руководством Заслуженного деятеля Казахстана Абзала Мухитдинова выступит известная пианистка из Сербии Майя Райкович.

Прозвучат Концерт для фортепиано с оркестром сербского композитора Веры Миланкович  и Сюита из балета «Степная легенда» Тлеса Кажгалиева.

 

Майя РАЙКОВИЧ – пианистка из Сербии. Окончила Академию художеств в г. Нови-Сад (класс К.Богино) и магистратуру белградской Академии музыки (класс Д.Трбоевича). Прошла курсы повышения квалификации в Scuola di Alto Perfezionamento Musicale в Портогруаро (Италия). Профессор, доктор PhD (2014). Президент Jeunesses Musicales в Белграде (1998), вице-президент Средиземноморского творческого союза новых музыкантов (2001).

Впервые выступила с сольным концертом в 14 лет. Лауреат национальных конкурсов, а также Международного конкурса Carlo Soliva (Италия, 1984), Международного конкурса им. Рахманинова (1993). Обладательница приза зрительских симпатий и III премии ХХIV Международного конкурса Jeunesses Musicales (1994). В 2013 году получила серебряную медаль Университета искусств в Белграде за особые достижения на концертной сцене и приз «Исполнитель года» от издания Musica classica.

Сделала записи и выступала с симфоническими оркестрами и ансамблями Белградской филармонии, оркестром Радио и Телевидения, «Струны Святого Георгия», «Белградские струны», Camerata Serbica. Участница фестивалей: «Дни музыки» в Херцег-Нови, Белградский музыкальный фестиваль BEMUS; летних фестивалей в Сплите и Подгорице, «Сила фортепиано», «EPTA», фестиваль им. Эмиля Гаека, Internazionale di Musica da Camera (Портогруаро, Италия) и других. Активно концертирующий музыкант, исполнитель камерной музыки.

 

Вера МИЛАНКОВИЧ – сербский композитор, пианист и педагог, профессор музыкального факультета белградского Университета искусств.

Основатель Педагогического форума исполнительских искусств, член Ассоциации композиторов, Сербской ассоциации музыкальных педагогов, Совета директоров фонда Вука, Культурно-образовательного сообщества Белграда и клуба Rotary в городе Земун.

Занимается активной концертной деятельностью, участвует в фестивалях; ее произведения звучат в прямой трансляции и в записях, публикуются в нотных сборниках.

 

 

Продолжительность концерта  1 час 20 минут

 

Дирекция оставляет за собой право замены исполнителей и исполняемых произведений