Lara Fabian в Казахстане


On 13 December, the concert of chamber music titled “Winter Dreams of Love” will take place in the Chamber Hall of the Astana Opera House.

The evening programme offers a full range of heteropolar music including works by both Kazakhstani and Russian composers (S. Rachmaninoff), as well as works by Western European classical composers (C. Weber, G. Bizet) and popular the 20th century composers (A. Piazzolla). The variety of the pieces to be performed corresponds to the variety of shades of the most beautiful feeling in the world.

Performed by:

Tatyana Vitsinskaya (mezzo-soprano)

Bagdat Abilkhanov (violin), Honoured Worker of Kazakhstan

Yermek Kurmanayev (cello)

Alexandr Taraskin (flute)

Gaukhar Tasbergenova (piano)


On the programme:

C.M. Weber. Trio for Flute, Cello and Piano, Op.63

G. Bizet. Variations on themes from the opera Carmen

S. Rachmaninoff. Trio élégiaque No1 in G minor

A. Piazzolla. Libertango

Medley from the works by Kazakhstani composers


Running time: 1 hour 30 minutes


Management reserves the right to substitute performers and works performed