Группа

The history of development

Cinemas Kyzylorda
The poster of cinemas of Astana

The first real online ticketing through the Ticketon done on 26 April 2012 in the cinema "Chaplin ADK". The official launch of the system took place on 24 may 2012.

The primary system was developed in the framework of the Studio "Glatis".

Now the Ticketon serving 13 cinemas (including 4 cinema chains) of Kazakhstan, successfully working on websites Kino.kz, Jam.kz, Chaplin.kz, Illusion.kz, Bcinema.kz. The ticketon — the first system of online sale of cinema tickets in Kazakhstan, launched in multiple networks simultaneously.

In September 2012 through the Ticketon for the first time in Kazakhstan it was possible to buy tickets online for the concert of the legendary British band Jamiroquai, as well as the concert of the soloist of the rock Opera Jesus Christ Superstar Dana Gillespie in Almaty.

In November 2012 the launch of online tickets for the cinema network StarCinema (Almaty, Astana, Taldykurgan), for the State academic Russian drama theatre. Lermontov, for cinema premium Bekmambetov Cinema. Total enrolment in cinemas by the end of 2012 amounted to 12.

In October 2013 through the Ticketon centrally sold all tickets for the world Boxing championship in 2013 according to AIBA, held in Almaty in sports Palace of. After Baluan Sholak.

Зимняя Универсиада в Алматы 2017

История развития

Первая реальная онлайн-покупка билетов через Тикетон совершена 26 апреля 2012 года в кинотеатр «Chaplin ADK». Официальный запуск системы состоялся 24 мая 2012 года.


Первичная разработка системы велась в рамках Студии «Глатис».

Сейчас Тикетон обслуживает 13 кинотеатров (включая 4 киносети) Казахстана, и успешно работает на сайтах Kino.kz, Jam.kz, Chaplin.kz, Illusion.kz, Bcinema.kz. Тикетон — первая система онлайн-продажи кинобилетов в Казахстане, запущенная в нескольких киносетях одновременно.

В сентябре 2012 года через Тикетон впервые в Казахстане можно было купить билеты онлайн на концерт легендарной британской группы Jamiroquai, а также на концерт солистки из рок-оперы Jesus Christ Superstar Даны Гиллеспи в Алматы.

В ноябре 2012 года состоялся запуск онлайн-билетов для киносети StarCinema (Алматы, Астана, Талдыкурган), для Государственного академического русского драматического театра им. Лермонтова, для кинотеатра премиум-класса Bekmambetov Cinema. Общий охват кинотеатров к концу 2012 года составил 12.

В октябре 2013 года через Тикетон централизованно продавались все билеты на Чемпионат мира по боксу 2013 по версии AIBA, проходивший в Алматы во Дворце Спорта им. Балуана Шолака.