Google ad services
Золушка Астана балет
98 интересовались событиями этого объекта за последний час.

Petropavlovsk Puppet Theatre

Продажи на репертуар театра скоро откроются.

Theater repertoire

Address: RK, Petropavlovsk, Vasilyev Street, 69.

Contact number: 8 7152 46-75-06, 8 7152 36-43-08.

The North-Kazakhstan Regional Puppet Theatre in Petropavlovsk was opened in 1991 with the play "Vini-Puh and Everything, Everything...". A. Milna, and now the third decade has pleased the little audience with his performances.

Театр кукол г. Петропавловск

 

The repertoire of Puppet Theatre in Petropavlovsk

Every year, the theatre produces 3-4 performances, which means that during the whole period of its activity more than 70 works of different genres have been played on its stage. Folk tales, musicals, works of classical and modern authors are waiting for you in the performance of dolls of various kinds.

Each of them concerns themes of kindness, moral behavior, diligence, mutual help, and friendship. All it is aimed at disclosing in the child of creative potential, development of imagination and ingenuity.

The team with performances often goes to kindergartens, schools and development centers. Their main goal, as well as any such representation, to remind children of family values, and how important it is to be attentive to their friends, and of course just to give a good mood.

Achievements and puppet theater troupe

Each production is created by a team of talented artists and artistic workers. Their achievements were marked by 13 victories at thematic contests and creative trips all over the country. From the performance the theatre has visited 18 cities of Kazakhstan and welcomes touring actors with pleasure.

Artists of the theatre, this is its special property. In different years the masters who were gifted and devoted to their work served here. Their work is continued by no less talented actors, namely: N. Guzeeva, A. Zaitsev, O. Labutina, A. Kenzheguzina, S. Mapenov, U. Bulusheva, A. Parkhomenko, and others.

To be closer to your viewer

In order to make it easier for parents to find and buy tickets, the theatre has connected to the Ticketon service. Now you can buy tickets to the Puppet Theatre in Petropavlovsk online. To do this, you need to go to the website, choose a performance and make a purchase. You can make a payment by one of the 14 options provided: bank cards, terminals, and QIWI-purse, etc.

With Ticketon you save your time, do not stand in queues and choose the best seats in the hall!

Театр кукол г. Петропавловск

Адрес: РК, г. Петропавловск ул. Васильева, 69

Контакты: +7 7152 46-75-06, +7 7152 36-43-08

Северо-Казахстанский областной театр кукол в Петропавловске открылся в 1991 г. спектаклем «Вини-Пух и все, все, все…» А. Милна и вот уже третий десяток радует маленьких зрителей своими спектаклями.

Репертуар театра кукол в Петропавловске

Ежегодно, театр выпускает по 3-4 спектакля, а это значит, что за весь период своей деятельности на его сцене было сыграно свыше 70 работ различных жанров. Народные сказки, мюзиклы, произведения классических и современных авторов ждут вас в исполнении кукол разнообразных видов. Сегодня в афише кукольного театра в Петропавловске вы увидите:

  • «Каштанка или забытые письма»;
  • «Здравствуйте»;
  • «Мымренок»;
  • «Три поросенка» и др.

Каждая из них затрагивает темы добра, нравственного поведения, трудолюбия, взаимопомощи и дружбы. Все это нацелено на раскрытие в ребенке созидательного потенциала, развитие фантазии и изобретательности.

Коллектив с представлениями часто посещает детские сады, школы и центры развития. Главная их цель, как и любого такого представления, напомнить ребятам о семейных ценностях, и том, как важно быть внимательным к своим друзьям ну и конечно просто подарить хорошее настроение.

Достижения и труппа театра кукол

Над созданием каждой постановки трудится коллектив из талантливых артистов и художественных работников. Их заслуги были отмечены 13-ю победами на тематических конкурсах и творческими командировками по всей республике. С выступления театр побывал в 18 городах Казахстана и в своих стенах с радостью принимает гастролирующих актеров.

Артисты театра, это его особое достояние. В разные годы здесь служили даровитые и преданные своей работе мастера. Их труд продолжают не менее одаренные актеры, а именно: Н. Гузеева, А. Зайцев, О. Лабутина, А. Кенжегузина, С. Мапенов, У. Булушева, А. Пархоменко и др.

Быть ближе ко своему зрителю

Для того, чтобы облегчить родителям процесс поиска и приобретения билетов театр подключился к сервису «Тикетон». Теперь купить билеты в театр кукол в Петропавловске вы можете онлайн. Для этого вам необходимо зайти на сайт, выбрать спектакль и совершить покупку. Осуществить оплату можно одним из 14 предоставленных вариантов: банковскими картами, через терминалы и QIWI-кошелек и др.

С «Тикетон» вы экономите свое время, не стоите в очередях и выбираете лучшие места в зале!