Scorpions в Алматы
101 people viewed this place's events in the past hour.

Abay City Palace of Culture

Date Time Hall Price
11.05.2024 18:00 Зал от 6 000 тг. Buy
11.05.2024 21:00 Зал от 6 000 тг. Buy
The festival of illusionists "Magic and sorcery" in Aktau   Фестиваль иллюзионистов
Date Time Hall Price
15.05.2024 19:00 Зал от 6 000 тг. Buy

Address: microdistrict 4. Building 71.

Contact number: 8 7292 50 19 21.

Bus stop: GAI station.

Distance from the station: 310 meters.

Entrance: from the side of Hibas street.

Abay City Palace of Culture in Aktau is the place where the city's social and cultural creativity is concentrated. Under its roof, there are art groups and various clubs for children.

Photo source 2GIS

About the Abay Cultural and Leisure Complex

Built back in 1974, the building was first overhauled a few years ago. In the course of the works, it was renovated as much as possible. The concert hall was completely reconstructed: the number of seats was reduced to 607, the distance between the rows became wider, the seats were replaced and the stage was rebuilt.

Weekdays of the cultural and leisure complex in Aktau

Today, approximately 1,500 people of all ages are engaged every day in the Abay Cultural and Leisure Complex. They are members of dancing and vocal groups of which there are about 30 pieces. 

Among them:

  • pop and choreographic dance ensembles;
  • orchestras of folk and wind instruments;
  • theatrical troupes;
  • vocal studios;
  • dancing schools.

Many of them are on a commercial basis and some are free and open to the public.

One of the business cards of the complex is its Russian Song Choir, which will celebrate its 50th anniversary in 2019. In 1973, it was awarded the title of "folk" and in general, for the entire period of the choir's existence, more than 100 songs have accumulated in its repertoire, they are performed in two languages. In 2017 he organized the "Zhetya Saz", in which young performers continue the traditions of their senior mentors. 

The city's Palace of Culture often hosts entertainment celebrations. State holidays are celebrated here, local and touring actors show performances and musicians give concerts. With the support of the akimat, the State Culture Centre holds New Year trees for children from poor families and disabled people.

Online poster at Abay City Palace of Culture

Do you want to know what will be interesting in the coming days at the Abay City Palace of Culture? Then visit the Ticketon site! Here you will find the latest events schedule. To buy tickets for them online, click on the button labeled "Buy". Then, fill in the required fields in the order window. Be sure to check that you have entered your cell phone number and mail address correctly, and then make the payment. You will have a choice of 14 different ways:

  • QIWI Wallet;
  • online banking;
  • VISA, MASTERCARD;
  • With a HERE card! And others.

With Ticketon you will always be aware of the brightest events!

Дамбо

ГДК им. Абая

 

Адрес: РК, г. Актау, мкр. 4, д. 77.

Контакты: +7 7292 50 19 21.

ГДК им. Абая в Актау — это место, где сосредоточено социально-культурное творчество города. Под его крышей ведут свою работу художественные коллективы и различные кружки для детей.

gdk-im-abaya

О КДК им. Абая

Построенное ещё в 1974 г. здание, несколько лет назад впервые подверглось капитальному ремонту. В ходе работ его максимально обновили. Был полностью реконструирован концертный зал: уменьшили количество кресел до 607, за счет этого стало шире расстояние между рядами, заменили сиденья и переоборудовали сцену.

Будни культурно-досугово комплекса в Актау

Сегодня в КДК им. Абая каждый день, занимается примерно 1500 человек всех возрастов. Они состоят в танцевальных и вокальных группах которых насчитывается около 30 штук. Среди них:

  • ансамбли эстрадных и хореографических танцев;
  • оркестры народных и духовых инструментов;
  • театральные труппы;
  • студии по вокалу;
  • школы танцев.

Многие из них работают на коммерческой основе, а некоторые на бесплатной и открыты для всех желающих.

Одной из визитных карточек комплекса является его хор русской песни, который в 2019 г. отметит своё 50-летие. В 1973 г. он был удостоен звания «народный» и в целом, за весь период существования хора в его репертуаре накопилось больше 100 песен, исполняются они на двух языках. В 2017 г. при нём организовали «Жеты саз» в котором молодые исполнители продолжают традиции своих старших наставников. 

В ГДК часто проходят развлекательные торжества. Тут отмечают государственные праздники, местные и гастролирующие актёры показывают спектакли, музыканты дают концерты. При поддержке акимата в ГДК проводятся новогодние ёлки для ребят из малоимущих семей и инвалидов.

Онлайн Афиша ГДК им. Абая

Хотите узнать, что интересного состоится в ближайшие дни в ГДК Абая? Тогда заходите на сайт ticketon.kz! Здесь вы найдёте актуальное расписание мероприятий. Для того, чтобы купить билеты на них через интернет нажмите кнопку с надписью «купить». Затем, заполните необходимые поля в окне заказов. Обязательно проверьте правильно ли вы указали сотовый номер и почту, а потом совершите оплату. Вам на выбор представится 14 разных способов:

  • QIWI-кошелек;
  • интернет-банкинг;
  • VISA, MASTERCARD;
  • Картой ОНАЙ! И др.

С Ticketon вы всегда будете в курсе самых ярких событий!