ticketon logoticketon logoticketon logoticketon logoticketon logo
Clear
Cancel
Search
Temirtau
ticketon cabinet
Login
LanguageEng
контакты

Event schedule Temirtau

April
May
June
July
Interesting

Special Offers

Events

event-poster
Performance
KHANUMA, or Whatever
Buy a ticket
KHANUMA, or Whatever
Fri 19 Apr, 18:30
from 1000
event-poster
Performance
The Nutcracker, the Nutcracker and the Princess. Tour in Temirtau
Buy a ticket
The Nutcracker, the Nutcracker and the Princess. Tour in Temirtau
Sat 20 Apr, 12:00
from 800
event-poster
Performance
Khanuma's tricks. Tour in Temirtau
Buy a ticket
Khanuma's tricks. Tour in Temirtau
Sat 20 Apr, 18:00
from 1200
event-poster
Performance
Three little pigs. Tour in Temirtau
Buy a ticket
Three little pigs. Tour in Temirtau
Sun 21 Apr, 12:00
from 800
event-poster
Performance
Marriage. Tour in Temirtau
Buy a ticket
Marriage. Tour in Temirtau
Sun 21 Apr, 17:00
from 1200
event-poster
Performance
Corsican Heart
Buy a ticket
Corsican Heart
event-poster
Performance
In jazz, only girls (KATMK)
Buy a ticket
In jazz, only girls (KATMK)
Thu 25 Apr, 18:30
TDK Temirtau (katmk)
from 700
event-poster
Performance
The Tale of Tsar Saltan
Buy a ticket
The Tale of Tsar Saltan
Sat 27 Apr, 12:00
from 800
event-poster
Performance
Rock and roll at sunset
Buy a ticket
Rock and roll at sunset
Sat 27 Apr, 18:30
from 2000
event-poster
Performance
Муха-Цокотуха
Buy a ticket
Муха-Цокотуха
Sun 28 Apr, 12:00
from 800
event-poster
Performance
Stand up на четырёх лапах
Buy a ticket
Stand up на четырёх лапах
Sat 4 May, 12:00
from 800
event-poster
Performance
Buy a ticket
Sat 4 May, 18:30
from 1500
event-poster
Performance
Оранжевый Ёжик
Buy a ticket
Оранжевый Ёжик
Sun 5 May, 12:00
from 800
event-poster
Performance
Тот самый день
Buy a ticket
Тот самый день
Sun 5 May, 17:00
from 1500
event-poster
Performance
Art overclocks
Buy a ticket
Art overclocks
Fri 10 May, 18:30
from 2500
event-poster
Performance
Buy a ticket
Sat 11 May, 18:30
from 1500
event-poster
Performance
Wi-Fi
Buy a ticket
Wi-Fi
Sun 12 May, 17:00
from 1500
event-poster
Performance
Алладиннің сиқырлы шамы
Buy a ticket
Алладиннің сиқырлы шамы
Sat 18 May, 12:00
from 800

Premieres

More 106