ticketon logoticketon logoticketon logoticketon logoticketon logo
Clear
Cancel
Search
Taldykorgan
ticketon cabinet
Login
LanguageEng
контакты

Event schedule Taldykorgan

April
May
June
July

Popular

More 5

Special Offers

Events

event-poster
Performance
The path of truth
Buy a ticket
The path of truth
Tues 16 Apr, 19:00
from 1000
event-poster
Concert
Creative evening «Ana Zhan» of the folklore and ethnographic ensemble «Zhetysu Sazy»
Buy a ticket
Creative evening «Ana Zhan» of the folklore and ethnographic ensemble «Zhetysu Sazy»
Wed 17 Apr, 18:30
Филармония области Жетісу
from 3000
event-poster
Performance
NAZ-I performance in Taldykorgan
Buy a ticket
NAZ-I performance in Taldykorgan
Wed 17 Apr, 19:00
from 2000
event-poster
Performance
Nurikamal
Buy a ticket
Nurikamal
Thu 18 Apr, 19:00
from 1000
event-poster
Children
Circus Tent presents: "Silk Road EldoradO"! in Taldykorgan
Buy a ticket
Circus Tent presents: "Silk Road EldoradO"! in Taldykorgan
Fri 19 Apr, 16:00
Купол цирка г. Талдыкорган
from 3000
event-poster
Performance
Let the Kazakh wedding not end
Buy a ticket
Let the Kazakh wedding not end
Tues 23 Apr, 19:00
from 1000
event-poster
Performance
Meeting and parting
Buy a ticket
Meeting and parting
Wed 24 Apr, 19:00
from 1000
event-poster
Performance
Қорғансыздың күні
Buy a ticket
Қорғансыздың күні
Thu 25 Apr, 19:00
from 1000
event-poster
Concert
Shymkent show Taldykorgan
Buy a ticket
Shymkent show Taldykorgan
Mon 29 Apr, 20:30
from 3000
event-poster
Performance
Amanat
Buy a ticket
Amanat
Tues 30 Apr, 19:00
from 1000
event-poster
Performance
Eternal Child video. Taldykorgan tour
Buy a ticket
Eternal Child video. Taldykorgan tour
Thu 2 May, 19:00
from 800
event-poster
Performance
I don't want to say goodbye!..Taldykorgan tour
Buy a ticket
I don't want to say goodbye!..Taldykorgan tour
Fri 3 May, 19:00
from 800
event-poster
Performance
Kozhanasyr is alive... Taldykorgan tour
Buy a ticket
Kozhanasyr is alive... Taldykorgan tour
Sat 4 May, 19:00
from 800
event-poster
Performance
Jean Ake.Tours in Taldykorgan
Buy a ticket
Jean Ake.Tours in Taldykorgan
Sun 5 May, 19:00
from 800
event-poster
Concert
The play «I'll rent an apartment» in Taldykorgan
Buy a ticket
The play «I'll rent an apartment» in Taldykorgan
Tues 14 May, 19:00
from 5000
event-poster
Concert
Tursynbek Kabatov In Taldykorgan
Buy a ticket
Tursynbek Kabatov In Taldykorgan
Wed 15 May, 19:00
from 5000
event-poster
Concert
A charity concert. Zhanbolat and Jazira in Taldykorgan
Buy a ticket
A charity concert. Zhanbolat and Jazira in Taldykorgan
Wed 15 May, 19:00
from 5000
event-poster
Concert
Minecraft show in Taldykorgan
Buy a ticket
Minecraft show in Taldykorgan
Sat 18 May, 12:00
from 2000

Premieres

More 105