Летние развлечения на Ticketon.kz

Exquisite Classics

2017 / 2018                    Chamber Hall                the 5th Season

13 June * Wednesday * 7.00 pm

Chamber Music Concert

Exquisite Classics

On 13 June 2018, the Exquisite Classics concert, featuring masterpieces by romantic composers, as well as Piazzolla’s passionate tango performed by young highly professional musicians, will take place in the Chamber Hall.

              

Assel Zhakiyanova (violin) graduated from the Kazakh National University of Arts (class of A.Duissenbayeva). She is currently completing her graduate assistantship programme at the Novosibirsk State Glinka Conservatory under Professor Mikhail Turich. An orchestra musician of the Astana Opera, she won many international competitions.

Botagoz Kaliyeva (cello) graduated from the State Kurmangazy Conservatory in Almaty. She completed her post-graduate studies at the Moscow State Tchaikovsky Conservatory and the University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna. Winner of numerous republican and international competitions, she gave concerts in Russia, Germany, Spain, Italy, Japan and other countries.

Zhanna Zdornova (piano) graduated from the Kazakh National University of Arts (class of Professor Vyacheslav Uzbekov). She is currently completing her Master’s degree at the Novosibirsk State Glinka Conservatory under Professor Tamara Ignoyan. She is a laureate of republican competitions and a diploma winner of international competitions.

 

ON THE PROGRAM:

Mendelssohn Bartholdy. Piano Trio No.1 in D Minor, op.49, movement 1

Schubert. Sonata for Violin and Piano in A Major, op.162, movement 1

Brahms. Sonata for Cello and Piano No.1 in E Minor, Op.38, movement 1

Kreisler. Zigeuner Capriccio

Rachmaninoff. Vocalise, op.34, No. 14 (arrangement for cello and piano)

Tchaikovsky. June (Barcarolle) from the cycle “The Seasons” for trio

Piazzolla. Revolucionario (Revolutionary Tango) for trio

Skriabin. Poème, op.32 No.1, No.2

 

 

Running time: 1 hour 15 minutes

 

Management reserves the right to substitute performers and works performed

Первый Музыкальный Пикник

Изысканная классика (AstanaOpera)

2017 / 2018                    Камерный зал              V сезон

13 июня * среда * 19.00

Концерт камерной музыки

«Изысканная классика»

13 июня 2018 года в Камерном зале состоится концерт «Изысканная классика» где прозвучат шедевры композиторов-романтиков, а также страстное танго А.Пьяццоллы в исполнении молодых высокопрофессиональных музыкантов.

 

Асель Жакиянова (скрипка) – выпускница КазНУИ (класс А.Дуйсенбаева). В настоящее время продолжает обучение по программе ассистентуры-стажировки в Новосибирской государственной консерватории им. М.Глинки, в классе профессора Михаила Турича. Лауреат международных конкурсов. Артистка оркестра «Астана Опера».

Ботагоз Калиева (виолончель) – выпускница АГК им. Курмангазы, окончила аспирантуру Московской государственной консерватории им. П.И.Чайковского и Венской Академии музыки и изобразительных искусств. Лауреат республиканских и международных  конкурсов. Выступала с концертами в России, Германии, Испании, Италии, Японии и других странах.

Жанна Здорнова (фортепиано) – выпускница КазНУИ (класс профессора Вячеслава Узбекова). Продолжает обучение в магистратуре в Новосибирской государственной консерватории им. М.Глинки, в классе профессора Тамары Игноян. Лауреат республиканских и дипломант международных конкурсов.

 

 

ПРОГРАММА:

Ф.Мендельсон-Бартольди. Фортепианное трио №.1 ре минор, оp.49, 1 часть

Ф.Шуберт. Соната для скрипки и фортепиано ля мажор, оp.162,  1 часть

И.Брамс. Соната для виолончели и фортепиано №.1 ми минор, оp.38, 1 часть

Ф.Крейслер. «Цыганское каприччио»

С.Рахманинов. «Вокализ» ор.34, № 14 (переложение для виолончели и фортепиано)

П.Чайковский.  «Июнь» (Баркарола)  из цикла  «Времена года» для трио

А.Пьяццолла.  Revolucionario («Революционное танго») для трио

А.Скрябин.  Поэма, ор.32 № 1, № 2

 

Продолжительность – 1 час 15 минут

 

Дирекция оставляет за собой право замены исполнителей и исполняемых произведений