Google ad services
Открывай свою страну с VISA

The poster and the tickets for the museums in Almaty

If you are interested in the history of your region, as well as love to learn something new and spend your free time with the benefit of your mind and soul, welcome to the museums of Almaty. All contact information about institutions of this format operating in the city, their schedules and prices can be found on the website Ticketon.kz.

Museums in Almaty

The museums of Almaty are represented in quite a large number and differ in a diverse direction, which allows everyone to find the most interesting topics for themselves. So, today there are museums in the city:

  • Kazakh folk musical instruments;
  • history of Almaty;
  • named After N. Tlendiev;
  • D. A. Kunaeva.

In the museums of Almaty, you will find an abundance of unique archaeological artifacts, national musical instruments and various historical and cultural documents, including those related to specific outstanding personalities of different eras.

Thanks to the electronic Billboard of the "ticket" service, you can now track current and planned exhibitions in all city museums without looking up from the monitor, and, in addition, purchase tickets online.

Read More

Google ad services
Билеты на мастер-классы Алматы

Музеи Алматы: афиша и билеты

Если вы интересуетесь историей своего края, а также любите узнавать что-то новое и проводить свободное время с пользой для ума и души, добро пожаловать в музеи Алматы. Всю контактную информацию о функционирующих в городе учреждениях подобного формата, их расписание и цены вы найдете на сайте Ticketon.kz.

Музеи в Алматы

Музеи города Алматы представлены в достаточно большом количестве и отличаются разноплановой направленностью, что позволяет каждому найти наиболее интересную для себя тематику. Так, на сегодняшний день в городе работают музеи:

  • казахских народных музыкальных инструментов;
  • истории Алматы;
  • им. Н. Тлендиева;
  • Д. А. Кунаева.

В музеях Алматы вас ожидает обилие уникальных археологических артефактов, национальных музыкальных инструментов и разнообразных историко-культурных документов, в том числе связанных с конкретными выдающимися личностями разных эпох.

Благодаря электронной афише сервиса «Тикетон», теперь вы можете отслеживать актуальные и запланированные выставки во всех городских музеях, не отрываясь от монитора, и, кроме того, приобретать билеты онлайн.

Читать полностью