Google ad services
Подарочный сертификат

An unusual duet

2015 / 2016 Chamber Hall IIІ season

16 February 19.00

Concert series

“Baroque” Musical Lounge

(concert №3)

«An unusual duet»

(harp and saxophone)

«An unusual duet» is the title of the concert of A-DUO instrumental ensemble («a play for two» – from Italian) of harpist Aidana Karasheva and multiple instruments player Yuri Tashtamirov (saxophone, flute, clarinet, etc.)

The ensemble of two young talented performers was formed in 2013 during their studying at the Moscow State Conservatory under the guidance of the professors I. P. Pashinsky and A. Z. Bonduryansky.

From the very first joint concerts of A. Karasheva and Y. Tashtamirov, the audience appreciated their original duet and sophisticated combination of their instruments. The musicians’ performances have gained constant acclaim of the audience. The repertoire of the duet is diverse – from the romantic masterpieces to the avant-garde compositions of contemporary composers, from Barocco music to Piazzolla’s works, from classical music to jazz…

A-DUO ensemble has a constant concert activity being a permanent member of various music festivals; the duet collaborates with “Bel Canto” and “Sky Bridge” Charity Funds for the promotion of musical culture and performs regularly at the Kazakh State Philharmonic named after Zhambyl, as well as in tour concerts in Russia and Kazakhstan. Being in a constant creative research, Yuri and Aidana enlarge their repertoire and discover new timbre colours.

 

 

Running time – 1 hour 30 minutes

97 человек за последний час интересовались этим событием.

Необычный дуэт

2015 / 2016 Камерный зал IIІ сезон 

16 февраля 19.00 

«Необычный дуэт»

(арфа и саксофон)

«Необычный дуэт» – так называется концерт инструментального ансамбля A-DUO (с итальянского – «игра вдвоём») арфистки Айданы Карашевой и мультиинструменталиста Юрия Таштамирова (саксофон, флейта, кларнет и др.).

Ансамбль двух талантливых молодых исполнителей сложился в 2013 году в стенах Московской государственной консерватории имени П. Чайковского, где они учились в классах профессоров И.П. Пашинской и А.З. Бондурянского.

Уже с первых совместных концертов А. Карашевой и Ю. Таштамирова публика оценила оригинальное сочетание инструментов, изысканное и утонченное. Выступления музыкантов стали пользоваться неизменным успехом у слушателей. Репертуар дуэта весьма разнообразен – от шедевров романтизма до авангардных произведений современных композиторов, от музыки барокко до сочинений Пьяццоллы, от классики до джаза…

Ансамбль A-DUO ведет активную концертную деятельность, является постоянным участником музыкальных фестивалей, сотрудничает с Благотворительным фондом содействия развитию музыкальной культуры «Бельканто» и Культурным благотворительным фондом «Небесный мост», регулярно выступает в Казахской государственной филармонии им. Жамбыла, гастролирует в России и Казахстане. Юрий и Айдана пребывают в постоянном творческом поиске, расширяя репертуар и находя новые тембровые краски.

Продолжительность – 1 час 30 минут