98 people viewed this place's events in the past hour.

Petropavlovsk Regional Philharmonic Society

Address: RK, Petropavlovsk, Kenshinbaeva Street, 22.

Contact number: 8 7152 462343.

The first melodies and concerts were performed within the walls of the Regional Philharmonic in Petropavlovsk more than 50 years ago - in 1965.  Since then, it has invariably remained the main musical attraction of the city. 

The main direction of its activity is to popularize the successes of Russian composers, to acquaint citizens with the works of their contemporaries and compatriots. But also, of course, with classics: Rachmaninoff, Wagner, Stravinsky, Mozart, Tchaikovsky, Strauss, and others, thus trying to instill a love for them among both the mature and young generation.

There are currently seven groups in the creative organization: 

  • the ensemble "Kyzyl Fever";
  • orchestra of Kazakh folk instruments "Esil"; 
  • orchestra of pop and jazz music; 
  • Kazakh dance ensemble "Ademau";
  • chamber choir; 
  • pop-symphonic orchestra;
  • folklore ensemble.

Every week, concert programs are held with the participation of talented musicians and singers under the guidance of their mentors: S. Isakov, M. Zhakupov, G. Brukhanov, R. Suchkov, V. Kardashov, S. Sabitov and S. Sabitov. Ishambaeva. The company tirelessly working to improve their skills. Various Kazakh and foreign ensembles come here to perform not only classical works. Specifically: Rosa Rymbayeva, "Zemlyane" group, Russian pop singer Sergey Lazarev, "Factor 2" group. In addition, there are both adults and young performers singing, as well as various festivals and contests. State and secular festivals in honor of which congratulatory events are organized are not left without attention. 

The playbill of the Regional Philharmonic Society

Music can fill life with a sense of celebration. If you want to get a charge from positive emotions, be sure to visit this institution. In the repertoire of the Regional Philharmonic:

  • national songs;
  • jazz improvisations;
  • solo performances;
  • works by contemporary authors and established classics. 

The lively and qualitative performance will not leave you indifferent!

Now to get on a musical evening in Philharmonic it is not necessary to go to the cash desk for countermarks. Just use the help of the site Ticketon! With our service, you can buy tickets to the regional Philharmonic in just a few moments online!

99 человек за последний час интересовались событиями этого объекта.

Петропавловская областная филармония

Адрес: РК, г. Петропавловск, ул. ул. К. Кеншинбаева, д. 22.

Контакты: +7 7152 462343, 460108.

Первые мелодии и концерты прозвучали в стенах Областной Филармонии в Петропавловске больше 50 лет назад — в 1965 году.  С тех пор она неизменно остается главной музыкальной достопримечательностью города. 

Основное направление ее деятельности — это популяризация успехов отечественных композиторов, знакомство граждан с работами их современников и соотечественников. Но и конечно же с классиками: Рахманиновым, Вагнером, Стравинским, Моцартом, Чайковским, Штраусом и другими, стараясь тем самым привить к ним любовь как у зрелого, так и юного поколения.

В творческой организации в настоящее время действует семь коллективов: 

  • ансамбль «Кызыл жар»;
  • оркестр казахских народных инструментов «Есиль»; 
  • оркестр эстрадной и джазовой музыки; 
  • ансамбль казахского танца «Адемау»;
  • камерный хор; 
  • эстрадно-симфонический оркестр;
  • фольклорный ансамбль.

Каждую неделю тут проходят концертные программы с участием талантливых музыкантов и певцов под руководством своих наставников: С. Исакова, М. Жакупова, Г. Брюханова, Р. Сучкова, В. Кардашова, С. Сабитова и С. Ишамбаева. Труппа неустанно трудиться, совершенствуя свое мастерство. Также с выступлениями сюда приезжают разные казахстанские и зарубежные коллективы исполняющие не только классические произведения. А именно: Роза Рымбаева, гр. «Земляне», российский поп-певец Сергей Лазарев, группа «Фактор 2» и др. К тому же тут поют как взрослые, так и маленькие исполнители, а также проводятся различные фестивали и конкурсы. Без внимания не остаются государственные и светские празднества в честь которых устраиваются поздравительные мероприятия. 

Афиша Областной Филармонии

Музыка способна наполнить жизнь ощущением праздника. Если вы хотите получить заряд из положительных эмоций, то обязательно посетите это учреждение. В репертуаре у Областной Филармонии:

  • национальные песни;
  • джазовые импровизации;
  • сольные выступления;
  • работы современных авторов и устоявшихся классиков. 

Живое и качественное исполнение не оставит вас равнодушным!

Теперь чтобы попасть на музыкальный вечер в Филармонию не надо ехать в кассу за контрамарками. Просто воспользуйтесь помощью сайта «Тикетон»! С нашим сервисом всего за пару мгновений вы сможете купить билеты в Областную Филармонию онлайн!