Скачай новое приложение Ticketon
100 people viewed this place's events in the past hour.

Cinema "Arsenal"

Address: Altynsarina Street, 4.

Contact number: 8-701-520-59-78.

Bus stop: Zhastar Theatre station.

Distance from the station: 400 meters.

Entrance: from the side of Ybyraya Altynsarina street.

Parking: underground parking for 10 cars. It is free of charge. Entrance from the side of Ybyrai Altynsarin Street.

Canteen: food-court.

Trade and entertainment complex Arsenal is the first to date and the only cinema in Nur-Sultan working with 2 formats of multi-channel sound "DTS" and "Dolby Digital", as well as this is the first film complex in Kazakhstan, which has halls for 350 seats with the ability to show movies in 3D.

After the successful reconstruction, the Arsenal Shopping and Entertainment Complex has grown to 3000 square meters, and today it is a place where you can spend time with both a friendly noisy company and your family.

It includes:

  • 4 digital cinema halls;
  • Bowling;
  • Four bars;
  • slot machine area;
  • shops.

The cinema Arsenal in Nur-Sultan is equipped with the latest technology. It has two Japanese digital cinema projectors, a JLB loudspeaker and a Dolby server. This equipment is suitable for presentations and live broadcasts.

A word or two about cinemas

The total capacity of cinema halls is more than 800 seats, 59 of which are allocated to the VIP zone. The halls have soft, comfortable seats where you can sit comfortably. Due to the fact that the distance between the rows is more than 120 cm, you do not have to "squeeze" into your chair missing a late for a movie show. It also has an optimal ratio of screen size (15.5 by 5.5 meters) to the size of the hall. Films are shown from digital media, not from 35 mm film, which means that the image on the screen will be of maximum quality throughout the rental period. It should be noted that in the world, as of 2007, digital cinema halls were available only in 24 countries, and Kazakhstan has supplemented this list.

The poster of the cinema

The repertoire of the Arsenal TV and Radio Company is quite diverse. Here you can see all the major premieres of this year's movies and pick the right film to your mood. During the daytime, there is a large selection of films to visit with children.

It is easy to buy a ticket to the cinema Arsenal in our service. Click on the buy button, choose the place you like and make a payment. Buying tickets in advance you save yourself the need to stand in line at the box office and you can spend your free time with friends.

Скачай новое приложение Ticketon
114 человек за последний час интересовались событиями этого объекта.

Кинотеатр "Arsenal" (Нур-Султан)

Адрес: г. Нур-Султан, ул. Ы. Алтынсарина, 4.

Контакты: 8-701-520-59-78.

Автобусная остановка: Театр Жастар.

Удаленность: 400 метров.

Вход: со стороны улицы Ыбырая Алтынсарина.

Парковка: подземная парковка на 10 мест. Бесплатная. Заезд со стороны улицы Ыбырая Алтынсарина.

Буфет: фуд-корт.

Торгово - развлекательный комплекс «Арсенал» первый на сегодняшний день и единственный кинотеатр в Нур-Султане работающий с 2-мя форматами многоканального звука «DTS» и «Dolby Digital», а также это первый кинокомплекс в Казахстане в котором располагаются залы на 350 мест с возможность показа кинолент в формаете 3D.

После успешной реконструкции ТРК «Арсенал» вырос до 3000 кв. м, и сегодня это место где вы можете провести время как с дружной шумной компанией, так и с семьей.

Он включает в себя:

  • 4 цифровых кинозала;
  • Боулинг
  • 4 бара;
  • зону игровых автоматов;
  • магазины.

Кинотеатр «Арсенал» в Нур-Султане оборудован по последнему слову техники. В нем установлены два японских цифровых кинопроектора, громкоговоритель JLB и сервер Dolby. Данная аппаратура пригодна для проведена презентаций и прямых трансляций.

Пару слов о кинозалах

Общая вместительность кинозалов больше 800 мест из которых 59 отведено под VIP зону. В залах установлены мягкие, удобные сиденья, в которых вы можете комфортно расположится. Благодаря тому, что расстояние между рядами свыше 120 см, вам не придется «вдавливаться» в свое кресло пропуская опоздавших на киносеанс. Также здесь оптимально выдержано соотношение величины экрана (15,5 на 5,5 метров) с размерами зала. Фильмы показываются с цифрового носителя, а не с 35 мм пленки, а это значит, что изображение на экране будет максимального качества на протяжении всего времени проката. Стоит отметить что в мире, по состоянию на 2007 год, цифровые кинозалы имелись всего лишь в 24 странах мира, и Казахстан дополнил этот список.

Афиша кинотеатра

Репертуар ТРК «Арсенал» довольно разнообразен. Здесь вы сможете увидеть все самые главные премьеры кино этого года и подобрать подходящий фильм под ваше настроение. В дневное время имеется большой выбор фильмов для посещения с детьми.

Купить билет в кинотеатр «Арсенал» на нашем сервисе легко. Нажмите кнопку купить, выберите понравившиеся вам место и совершите оплату. Приобретая билеты заранее вы избавляете себя от надобности стоять в очереди на кассу и освободившееся время можете потратить на общение с друзьями.