Подарочный сертификат

Folk & Classic

Concert

“FOLK & CLASSIC”

The “Folk & Classic” concert, featuring works by classical composers from Vivaldi to Piazzolla, as well as masterpieces of national music performed by well-known Kazakhstani musicians, will take place on 19 May 2017.

Concert Participants:

Lyailya Tazhibayeva-Issayeva, laureate of International Competitions (kobyz-prima)

Bagdat Abilkhanov, Honoured Worker of Kazakhstan (violin)

Aissulu Baikenova, Madeniyet Kairatkeri (violin)

Zhanar Akhatova, Laureate of Republican and International Competitions (viola)

Kurvanzhan Akhatov, Laureate of Republican and International Competitions (cello)

Q Kvarteti” Kobyz Players’ Quartet

Accompanist – Aizhan Omarova

Lyailya Tazhibayeva-Issayeva, a laureate of international competitions, gold medals winner of the World Championship of Performing Arts (Los Angeles, USA), and senior teacher of the Kurmangazy Kazakh National Conservatory celebrates the 20th anniversary of her creative activity.

The concert programme includes works by A.Vivaldi, M. de Falla, J.Kern, P.Tchaikovsky, H.Wieniawski, R.Shchedrin, I.Frolov, A.Piazzolla, as well as Kurmangazy, Makhambet, K.Mussin, G.Zhubanova, T.Kazhgaliyev, K.Duisekeyev, A.Bestybayev, A.Zhaiym, B.Amanzholov and others.

 

Running time: 1 hour 30 minutes

Management reserves the right to substitute performers and works performed

Мероприятия Stages.kz

Folk & Classic (AstanaOpera)

Концерт

«FOLK & CLASSIC»

19 мая 2017 года состоится концерт ««Folk & Classic», в котором прозвучат произведения классиков от Вивальди до Пьяццоллы, а также шедевры национальной музыки в исполнении известных казахстанских музыкантов.

Участники концерта:

Ляйля Тажибаева-Исаева, лауреат международных конкурсов (кобыз-прима)

Багдат Абильханов, Заслуженный деятель Казахстана (скрипка)

Айсулу Байкенова, Мадениет қайраткері (скрипка)

Жанар Ахатова, лауреат республиканских и международных конкурсов (альт)

Курванжан Ахатов, лауреат республиканских и международных конкурсов (виолончель)

Квартет кобызистов «Q квартеті»

Концертмейстер – Айжан Омарова

Ляйля Тажибаева-Исаева – лауреат международных конкурсов, обладательница золотых медалей World Championship of Performing arts (Лос-Анджелес, США), старший преподаватель Казахской национальной консерватории имени Курмангазы отмечает 20-летие творческой деятельности.

В программе концерта произведения А.Вивальди, М. де Фалья, Дж.Керна, П.Чайковского, Г.Венявского, Р.Щедрина, И.Фролова, А.Пьяццоллы, а также Курмангазы, Махамбета, К.Мусина, Г.Жубановой, Т.Кажгалиева, К.Дуйсекеева, А.Бестыбаева, А.Жайым, Б.Аманжолова и других.

 

Продолжительность – 1 час 30 минут

Дирекция оставляет за собой право замены исполнителей и исполняемых произведений